Directors



President (Representative Director)

Sadanori Kato



Director and Senior Managing Executive Officer (Representative Director)

lkuhide Harada



Director and Managing Executive Officer

Soichi Yamamoto



Director and Managing Executive Officer

Shinichi Taniguchi



Outside Director

Kenichi Fukuhara



Outside Director

Yoichiro Yatsurugi

Directors (Audit and Supervisory Committee Members)



Director (Audit and Supervisory Committee Member)

Hiroyuki Ohara



Outside Director (Audit and Supervisory Committee Member)

Yukiyo Kiyono



Outside Director (Audit and Supervisory Committee Member)

Yasuhiro Hitomi



Outside Director (Audit and Supervisory Committee Member)

Emiko Ikigoshi

* Mr. Kenichi Fukuhara, Mr. Yoichirou Yatsurugi, Ms. Yukiyo Kiyono, Mr. Yasuhiro Hitomi, Ms. Emiko Ikigoshi are Outside Directors as stipulated in Article 2, Item 15 of the Companies Act.